blog...

September 17, 2023

Forgot the Blog page existed lololol!

In a Halloween mood hehehe

Excited to watch a bunch of Halloween movies, like Monster House (I feel totally alone in the fact that I love that movie lmao), Corpse Bride, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Ghost Busters, Halloween (duh!), Paranorman, I mean, the list is endless!! I wanna re-watch Over the Garden Wall too!! Not to mention all the horror movies I wanna watch this season! I have so many horror movies I love, and I'm thinking perhaps I'll make a page for my favorite horror movies ha!

More things I did recently: I finished Half-Life!! I wrote a short story for a contest on Newgrounds, I went to see Coraline in theaters with my boyfriend which was very cool because he never got to see it in theaters when it came out! I will always love that movie! ;__; I've also been editing my novel on and off, making art, walking in the woods, going swimming. Looking forward to Fall, but missing Summer!

click here to go home